Forgotten Easter Card

Hello my lovelies and how are you fine folk today ?Happy Easter Tilda 01 01

I was doing a little perusing  through my computer and i realised that i hadn’t shared this Easter card that i made for a friend, I used cute little Tilda and Tulip, I used and half an a3 piece for card to make the folds. I hope you like her

Thank you so much for Stopping By

TTFN……Mwah

Hugs Bridget

                                                      Happy Easter Tilda 01 02

One thought on “Forgotten Easter Card

Leave a Reply

