In the Pink with Tilda

Good morning my lovelies, how are you its the 2nd day of my holiday and I

am going to try to post a little something on my blog a couple of time a week.

I have used Tilda with Rose, this is such a sweet stamp, and i think delicate colours are

appropriate for this sweet image, I made this card for a work friend one

of her favourite colours is pink, and the magnolia stamps always seem to look

best when use use subtle coloured background papers, I an not really

that confident doing vintage because you have to use lots of embellies,

I worry that the card doesn’t look even, that the embellishments are

to bunched up in one area or something.

 …… without further ado here is Tilda In Pink.

ABCTR 01

I coloured her with Copics and I used Insta Film DooHickeys also Feather DooHickeys

I have also used a Doilie and  Butterfly die from Joy Crafts and Chloe stem from Memory Box

I did a little frantage around the image and the sentiment is from LOTV.

The flowers are from Wild Orchid Crafts, the papers are about 12yrs old i bought them from

Stamp Addicts.

The copic colour I used are

Skin E000, 00, 11, 21, 04

Dress: RV0000, 00, 10 91 93 66 to make the creases pop.

Hair E40, 42, 44, 47.

Rose YR30, E80 RV10, Stem YG61, 63, 67, 99.

ABCTR 02

ABCTR 03

ABCTR 04

Im entering this into the following challenges

Tilda Town Challenges: Summertime (colours and Rose)

Inspiration Destination Challenge: Anything Goes

Craft your Passion Challenges: Anything Goes

Crafting From The Heart Challenge 70: Anything Goes

Have a lovely Thursday everyone and Thank You so much for stopping by

It means the world to me

Hugs Bridget

5 thoughts on “In the Pink with Tilda

Leave a Reply

