A Little Bit Of Hunnam with a twist

Hello peeps hows life been treating you? I have been quite

busy making cards all week, I managed to get quite a few made and I didn’t bin

any images which means a pretty good week for me.

The card I’m sharing with you I made for a friend she is a big

Charlie Hunnham fan so, the image was downloaded off of the internet,

I made sure there wasn’t a copyright on it before i chose the image,I also

did not sell the card and make a profit from it,  so without further ado

ASBC 05

ASBC 04

ASBC 02 ASBC 03

ASBC 01

Its a Twister Card its the first time i had a go at making one of these

I got the tutorial from Norma Lees Blog its called

From My Craft Room 

Have a lovely evening and thank you so much for stopping by

It Means a Lot take card and have a great weekend .
Hugs Bridget
🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

