A Wee little Birthday

Good morning my lovelies its just a quick post from me today

Mums Wee BDay Card 01

the card I’m sharing today I made for my Mum’s 76th Birthday

I have used a couple of Wee Stamps Images the image on

the front is called Sweet Sparkle you can buy her here in Rubber

of here in dig Format, the inside image is a freebie from Sylvia Zet’s blog

So without further ado……….

  Mums Wee BDay Card 03

Mums Wee BDay Card 02

Have a lovely weekend my lovelies and i will try and get back agin

for another post next week

bigs hugs….TTFN….Mwah…xoxo

Bridget

One thought on “A Wee little Birthday

Leave a Reply

