Carefree Birthday

Hello again blog friends how are you fine peeps today?. I hope you have had a good week and life has been treating kindly. I have had quite a good week, got a lot of craft stuff done although i have been lacking mojo when it comes to putting a card together, if you know what i mean, i need a sketch or two for inspiration.

The card I’m sharing today came together quite easily for me, that doesn’t happen too often lol. The image is from Dreamerland Crafts and this is Carefree Lifestyle . I adore the chibi images they are always so cute and catch my eye. Whenever i buy stamps i don’t always buy for people I make the cards for, I often buy them because I think the image is so cute, I tell you, the amount of stamps I own just because I think the image is cute and I don’t have the slightest inclination to whom i could give a finished card with the image on, is just utter craziness…lol.

AMANBIRC01

I coloured the image with Copics, the papers are a download from The Pink Petticoat and the flowers are from Wild Orchid Crafts, I have used a Marianne Doily Die and a Memory Box Chloe die and Whimsy Stamps Butterfly border die.

AMANBIRC02

Copic Used:

Skin: E 000, 00, 11, 21    Hair Tail and Mane: WG 09, 07, 05, 03.

Carousel Horse: WG 06, 03, 00, 0     Dress & Shoes& Bird: B 26, 24, 21.

Saddle: RV  34,  32, 11    Head collar seat trim & pole E 99 , Y 38, 15.

Thats about it from me for today, I will see you fine peeps next week I have a couple of cards to make for a 21st birthday over the weekend.

Take care have a marvellous weekend ….TTFN….Mwah…xoxo

Bridget 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

